How to delete a chatroom
To delete a chatroom follow the steps below:
First login to Dead Simple Chat there you will be directed to the dashboard page.
On the Dashboard page scroll down to see the list of chatrooms that you have created. from the list identify the chatroom which you want to delete.
Click on the delete chatroom button corresponding to the chatroom that you have identified to be deleted.
You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the chat room. Remember this step cannot be undone.
Once confirmed all the chat room will be deleted
Thank you for reading the article if you have any questions or concerns feel free to chat with us using the chatbox or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org