What happens when user plan limit is reached ?

When your plan limit is reached new users coming to your chatroom will be displayed a message that the chatroom is full. like this:

You will also be notified via email that you chatroom is full and you need to upgrade your plan to allow more users to use the chatroom.

Note: The online user limit is valid across all chatrooms. So, for example, if you have a 2000 users plan and in one chatroom you have 1500 users and in another one, you have 500 users you have reached your limit of simultaneous online users and need to upgrade your plan to allow more users in either one of your chatrooms.

Thank you for reading, if you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at: support@deadsimplechat.com

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us